

## Personnel Certification Governance Committee 2023 Roster

Personnel Certification Governance Committee 2023 Roster		
Bi-Line	Member	Company
Chair	Cory Danson	Western Area Power Administration
Vice Chair	Michael B. Hoke	PJM Interconnection LLC
Secretary	Barb Nutter	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Mark Thomas	Entergy
	Martin Sas	SERC Reliability Corporation
	Steven Rainwater	ERCOT
	Michael Sandidge	Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc.
	Dan Morse	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council
	Mario Kiresich	Southern California Edison Company
	Derek Scott	Manitoba Hydro
	Tyler Springer	American Electric Power
As of 11/7/2023		