|    Account Log-In/Register    |    Contact Us
FRCC Florida Reliability Coordinating Council (FRCC)
FRCC membership includes 30 Regional Entity Division and 24 Member Services Division members composed of investor-owned utilities (IOUs), cooperative systems, municipal utilities, power marketers, and independent power producers. FRCC is divided into 10 Balancing Authorities with 68 registered entities (both members and nonmembers) performing the functions identified in the NERC Reliability Functional Model and defined in the NERC Reliability Standards. The Region contains a population of over 16 million people and has a geographic coverage of about 50,000 square miles over peninsular Florida.
Recent Boundary Changes
There were no changes to the FRCC Assessment Area boundaries in 2013.
Long Term Reliability Assessment Methods and Assumptions
  • 2013 LTRA Part II
  • 2012 LTRA Part II
  • 2011 LTRA Part II
Summer Reliability Assessment Methods and Assumptions
  • 2013 FRCC SRA Part II
  • 2012 FRCC SRA Part II
  • 2011 SRA Part II
Winter Reliability Assessment Methods and Assumptions
  • 2013 WRA Part II
  • 2012 WRA Part II
  • 2011 WRA Part II

home | account log-in/register | legal and privacy/trademark policy | site map | careers | contact us

Atlanta Office | 3353 Peachtree Road, NE Suite 600 North Tower, Atlanta, GA 30326 | 404-446-2560
Washington Office | 1325 G Street, NW Suite 600, Washington, DC 20005| 202-400-3000

Copyright 2016 North American Electric Reliability Corporation. All rights reserved.