

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-06 Modifications to IRO-010 and TOP-003

	Name	Entity
Chair	Matthew Harward	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Vice Chair	Dennis Sauriol	American Electric Power
Members	Robert (Bob) Cielen	BC Hydro
	Sarah B. Facey	GSOC
	Barry Jones	Western Area Power Administration (WAPA)
	Nick Messner	California ISO
	Jennifer Richards	SCPSA (Santee Cooper)
	Stephen Solis	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
NERC Staff	Josh Blume – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation