

## **Standard Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2013-03 Geomagnetic Disturbance Mitigation

	Name	Entity
Chair	Frank Koza	PJM Interconnection
Members	Donald Atkinson	Georgia Transmission Corporation
	Emanuel Bernabeu	PJM Interconnection
	Louis Gibson	Hydro Quebec
	Per-Anders Lof	National Grid
	Jow Ortiz	NextEra Florida Power & Light
	Ralph Painter	Tampa Electric Co
	Antti Pulkkinen	NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
	Qun Qiu	American Electric Power
	Mike Steckelberg	Great River Energy
	Rui Sun	Dominion Virginia Power
	Berhanu Tesema	Bonneville Power Authority
PMOS Liaison	Jennifer Sterling	Exelon Corp
NERC Staff	Scott Barfield-McGinnis, Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Mark Olson, Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation