

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2007-02 Operating Personnel Communications Protocols

	Participant	Entity
Chair	Lloyd S. Snyder	Georgia Systems Operations Corporation
Member	Glen Boyle	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Mike Brost	JEA
	Michael Cassiadoro	WECC
	Tom Irvine	Hydro One Networks, Inc.
	Robert C. Rhodes, Jr.	SPP
	Stephen Solis	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
	John Stephens	City Utilities of Springfield
	Fred Waites	Southern Company
NERC Staff	Stephen Eldridge – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	William Edwards – Attorney	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Howard Gugel – Director of Standards Development	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Larry J. Kezele – Manager of Operations	North American Electric Reliability Corporation