Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2016-03 Cyber Security Supply Chain Management

	Name	Entity
Chair	Corey Sellers	Southern Company
Vice-chair	JoAnn Murphy	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Members	Christina Alston	Georgia Transmission Corp.
	James W. Chuber	Duke Energy
	Norm Dang	IESO of Ontario
	Chris Evans	Southwest Power Pool
	Brian Gatus	Southern California Edison Company
	David Bryan Gayle	Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
	Thruston J. Griffin	CPS Energy
	Skip Peeples	Salt River Project
	Jason Witt	East Kentucky Power Cooperative
PMOS Liaison	Brenda Hampton	Energy Future Holdings (Luminant)
NERC Staff	Mark Olson – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Laura Anderson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Shamai Elstein – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation