Team Roster

Project 2016-EPR-02 Enhanced Periodic Review of Voltage and Reactive Standards

	Name	Entity
Chair	Stephen Solis	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Vice Chair	Dennis Sauriol	American Electric Power
Members	Alex Chua	Pacific Gas and Electric
	Kevin Harrison	ITC Holdings
	Bill Harm	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Tim Kucey	PSEG Fossil, LLC
	Michael Scott	NextEra Energy, Inc.
PMOS Liaison	Amy Casuscelli	Xcel Energy, Inc.
NERC Staff	Scott Barfield-McGinnis – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Laura Anderson – Standards Developer (Support)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation