

Team Roster

Project 2017-04 Periodic Review of Interchange Scheduling and Coordination Standards

	Name	Entity
Chair	Gary Nolan	Arizona Public Service
Vice Chair	Robert Staton	Xcel Energy
Members	Richard Cobb	MISO
	Eric Henderson	Southwest Power Pool
	Jeffrey McLaughlin	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Margaret Olczak	Bonneville Power Administration
	Kevin Tate	Southern Company
	Robert Witham	Western Area Power Administration
PMOS Liaison	Charles Yeung	Southwest Power Pool
NERC Staff	Laura Anderson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Katherine Street — Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
FERC Staff	Kumar Agarwal	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
	Nick Henery	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission