

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-08 Modifications to FAC-008

	Name	Entity
Chair	Joey Zukowski	Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Vice Chair	Ryan Walter	Tri-State Generation & Transmission Association, Inc.
Members	Sachna Bobal	Hydro One Networks Inc.
	Tomas Espinosa	WAPA-SNR
	Paul Luciani	Ameren Services
	Steve Winsett	Entergy - Power Generation
	Gordon Kawaley	Bonneville Power
	Keith S. Jenkins Jr.	Algonquin Power
	Kimberly M. Jursic	Southern Company - Georgia Power
NERC Staff	Al McMeekin – Senior Technical Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation