

2021 Periodic Review Standing Review eam Standards Grading

Team Roster

Role	Name	Entity
Facilitator	Amy Casuscelli, SC Chair	Xcel Energy
RSTC Representatives	Chris Shepherd	Gannett Fleming
	Jeff Harrison	Associated Electric Cooperative Inc.
Regional Representative	Steve Rueckert	WECC
NERC Staff	Chris Larson, SRT Coordinator	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Latrice Harkness	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Howard Gugel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation