NERC NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

Compliance and Certification Committee (CCC) Roster

Chair, Scott Tomashefsky Vice Chair, Silvia Parada Mitchell Secretary, Yvette Landin, NERC

| Secretary, fvette Lanuni, NEKC | | | | | | _ |
|--------------------------------|---|--------------------------|--------------------------------------|-----------|----------------------------|---|
| | Sector | Member | Company | Term | Subcommittee Assignment | |
| | | Erin McClatchey | Avista Corporation | 2024-2026 | EROMS | |
| | Investor-Owned Utility | Daniela Hammons | CenterPoint Energy | 2025-2027 | EROMS Chair, EC | |
| | State/Municipal Utility | Scott Tomashefsky | NCPA | 2024-2026 | EC, CCC Chair | |
| | | Mike Bowman | City Utilities of Springfield | 2024-2025 | ORCS | |
| | Cooperative Utility | Justin MacDonald | Midwest Energy | 2023-2025 | EROMS | |
| | | Scott Brame | NC Electric Membership Corp | 2025-2027 | EROMS | |
| | Federal or Provincial Utility/Federal Power Marketing Administration | ⁺Ajay Garg | Hydro One | 2024-2026 | ORCS | |
| | | Patricia Robertson | BC Hydro | 2024-2026 | EROMS Vice Chair, EC | |
| | | Kimberly Bentley | Western Area Power Administration | 2025-2027 | ORCS | |
| Ī | Transmission | Marcus Freeman | Electricities of NC | 2023-2025 | EROMS, NS | |
| | Dependent Utility | Patti Metro | NRECA | 2024-2026 | ORCS | |
| Ī | Merchant Electricity | Lauren Price | Arevon Energy, Inc. | 2025-2027 | EROMS | |
| | Generator | Converted to MAL | | 2023-2025 | | |
| | Electricity Marketer | Converted to MAL | | 2025-2027 | | |
| | | Jodirah Green | ACES | 2024-2026 | ORCS | |
| | Large end-use | Converted to MAL | | 2024-2026 | | |
| | Electricity Customer | Converted to MAL | | 2024-2026 | | |
| | Small-End-use- | Converted to MAL | | 2023-2025 | | |
| | Electricity Customer | Converted to MAL | | 2024-2026 | | |
| Ī | | Gregory Campoli | NYISO | 2025-2027 | ORCS, EC | |
| | ISO/RTO | Erin Cullum Marcussen | SPP | 2024-2026 | EROMS | |



| Sector | Member | Company | Term | Subcommittee Assignment |
|-----------------------|----------------------------|---------------------------------------|-----------|----------------------------|
| | Ruchi Shah | AES Clean Energy | 2024-2026 | ORCS |
| | Ellen Watkins | Sunflower Electric | 2024-2026 | EROMS, NS |
| | *Tim Self | Southern Company | 2024-2026 | ORCS Chair |
| | *Silvia Parada Mitchell | NextEra | 2023-2025 | EC |
| | *Jim Crawford | Burns & McDonnell | 2023-2025 | ORCS |
| | Ashley Stringer | Oklahoma Gas and Electric | 2023-2025 | EROMS, NS |
| | Lisa Milanes | California ISO | 2025-2027 | NS Chair, EROMS |
| Member At-large* | Tino Zaragoza | Imperial Irrigation District | 2023-2025 | ORCS |
| | *Rob Robertson | Leeward Renewable Energy | 2024-2026 | ORCS |
| | *Mark Diggs | AEP | 2024-2026 | EROMS |
| | *Mahmood Safi | Vistra Corp. | 2024-2026 | EROMS |
| | *Robert Hirchak | Cleco | 2025-2027 | ORCS Vice Chair, EC |
| | Frank Owens | Rayburn Electric | 2025-2027 | |
| U.S. Federal** | Olutayo Oyelade | FERC | 2023-2025 | EROMS, ORCS |
| U.S. State | Zachary Heidemann | Michigan Public Service Commission | 2024-2026 | EROMS |
| U.S. State | Converted to MAL | | 2025-2027 | |
| Canadian Provincial** | Derek Olmstead | Market Surveillance Administrator | 2024-2026 | EROMS, ORCS |
| Canadian Federal** | Emmanuel Agbaje | Canada Energy Regulator (CER) | 2024-2026 | EROMS, ORCS |



| CCC Membership Approval History | | | |
|---------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Approval Date | Approved by | | |
| January 23, 2025 | Approved by the Compliance and Certification Committee | | |
| February 12, 2025 | Approved by the NERC Board | | |

⁺Added to satisfy Canadian representation requirement

*In accordance with the CCC Charter, the Nominating Subcommittee will convert any sector vacancy to an at-large position to fill that seat until the end of the term when there is no qualified sector candidate from a nomination pool. **Non-voting member positions.