2018 OC Elections


2018 Election
File Type Date Description
​Acrobat​7/19/2018​2018 Operating Committee Election Results
​Word​6/30/2018​Ballot Form: Sector 7 - Electricity Marketer
Word​6/8/2018​​Operating Committee Nomination Form
​Acrobat6/8/2018​​Operating Committee Open Positions for Election
Acrobat3/30/2018​Operating Committee Membership 2017-2019
Acrobat11/9/2017​Operating Committee Charter (Approved by the Board of Trustees: November 9, 2017)
Acrobat​5/31/2013 Operating Committee and Planning Committee Selection Process (May 31, 2013)
  Submitted Operating Committee Nomination Forms
Sector 1.  Investor-Owned Utility
​Acrobat​6/25/2018​Doug Hils
Sector 2.  State/Municipal Utility
Acrobat6/14/2018Sidney Jackson
Sector 3.  Cooperative Utility
Acrobat6/20/2018Jeff Harrison
Sector 4.  Federal or Provincial Utility/Federal Power Marketing Association
Acrobat6/20/2018Michelle Rheault
Sector 5.  Transmission Dependent Utility
Acrobat6/26/2018Brian Robinson
Sector 6.  Merchant Electricity Generator
6/14/2018Al Schriver
Sector 7.  Electricity Marketer
​Acrobat​6/29/2018Kenneth Luebbert
Acrobat6/26/2018JT Thompson
Sector 8.  Large End-Use Electricity Customer
Acrobat6/14/2018Tom Siegrist
Sector 9.  Small End-Use Electricity Customer
Sector 10.  ISO/RTO
Acrobat6/28/2018Peter Brandien
Sector 12.  State Government
Acrobat6/20/2018William Chambliss