## **Credential Maintenance Working Group**

2025 Roster

<b>Bi-Line</b>	Member	Company
Chair	Maureen Curley	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Vice Chair	Hector Nunez	ISO New England
Secretary	Valenche' Cartledge	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Member	Christine Econome	California Independent System Operator
Member	Jeremy Nelson	Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association
Member	Julio Bolano	Tennessee Valley Authority
Member	Leslie Sink	Southwest Power Pool
Member	Neil Lindgren	Western Area Power Administration
Member	Randall Ploetz	We Energies
Member	Steve Collins	Pacific Gas Electric
Member	Warren Tracz	Hydro One
Member	Michael Goulding	LS Power
Member	Tyler Barnett	American Electric Power