

Personnel Certification Governance Committee 2025 Roster

Personnel Certification Governance Committee 2025 Roster		
Bi-Line	Member	Company
Chair	Michael B. Hoke	PJM Interconnection LLC
Vice Chair	Marty Sas	SERC Reliability Corporation
Secretary	Barb Nutter	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Cory Danson	Western Area Power Administration
	Steven Rainwater	ERCOT
	Michael Sandidge	Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc.
	Dan Morse	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council
	Mario Kiresich	Southern California Edison Company
	Derek Scott	Manitoba Hydro
	Tyler Springer	American Electric Power
	Open Position	
As of 4/23/2025		