

## **Reliability Issues Steering Committee** 2024 Roster

Board of Trustees Approved: February 2024

Member Type/Term	Name/Organization
Chair	Teresa Mogensen
Term expiring January 31, 2026	ATC
At-Large Member Term expiring January 31, 2026	Bill Zuretti EPSA
At-Large Member	Woody Rickerson
Term expiring January 31, 2026	ERCOT
At-Large Member	Jennifer Sterling
Term expiring January 31, 2026	Exelon
At-Large Member Term expiring January 31, 2026	Sean Gallagher SEIA
At-Large Member	Dennis McDermitt
Term expiring January 31, 2026	National Grid
At-Large Member	Jim Jones
Term expiring January 31, 2026	Great River Energy
At-Large Member	Walter Alvarado
Term expiring January 31, 2026	Consolidated Edison
At-Large Member	Mark Ahlstrom
Term expiring January 31, 2026	Nextera Analytics
At-Large Member	David Heitzer
Term expiring January 31, 2026	BP Energy Retail
At-Large Member	Morenike Miles
Term expiring January 31, 2026	Dominion Energy
At-Large Member	Brian Slocum, Past Chair
Term expiring January 31, 2025	ITC Holdings
At-Large Member Term expiring January 31, 2025	Al Tamimi Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
At-Large Member Term expiring January 31, 2025	Lee Ragsdale  NC Electric Membership Corporation
At-Large Member	Joe Sowell
Term expiring January 31, 2025	Georgia Transmission
At-Large Member	Daniel Mishra
Term expiring January 31, 2025	JEA



At-Large Member	Tim Kelley
Term expiring January 31, 2025	SMUD
At-Large Member	Roderick Robinson
Term expiring January 31, 2025	PG&E
At-Large Member	Chris Lincoln
Term expiring January 31, 2025	NB Power
At-Large Member	Ranjika Manamperi
Term expiring January 31, 2025	Ontario Power Generation
At-Large Member	Tim Swanson
Term expiring January 31, 2025	FortisBC
At-Large and Past Chair	Nelson Peeler
Term expiring January 31, 2025	Duke Energy
At-large Member	Tom Galloway
Term expiring January 31, 2025	North American Transmission Forum
MRC Member	Jennifer Flandermeyer
Term expiring January 31, 2026	Nextera
MRC Member	Matthew Fischesser
Term expiring January 31, 2026	ACES
MRC Member	Darryl Maxwell
Term expiring January 31, 2026	Manitoba Hydro
MRC Member	Edison Elizeh
Term expiring January 31, 2026	ВРА
Compliance and Certification Committee	Silvia Parada-Mitchell
Term expiring January 31, 2025	NextEra Energy
Reliability and Security Technical	John Stephens
Committee	City Utilities of Springfield
Term expiring January 31, 2025 Standards Committee	Todd Bennett
Term expiring January 31, 2025	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc
Secretary	Tina Buzzard NERC
	INLINC

RISC 2024 Roster 2