

## Reliability and Security Technical Committee Roster (RSTC) 2024 – 2027

RSTC Leadership (Term Expiring December 31, 2025)				
Chair	Rich Hydzik*(Avista)			
Vice Chair	John Stephens * **(City Utilities of Springfield)			
Secretary	Stephen Crutchfield, NERC			

Elected Members					
Sector	Terms Expiring January 31, 2026	Terms Expiring January 31, 2027			
1. Investor-owned utility	Vinit Gupta** (ITC)	Todd Lucas* (Southern Company)			
2. State/municipal utility	David Grubbs (City of Garland)	Scott Klauminzer (City of Tacoma)			
3. Cooperative utility	Nathan Brown (GSOC)	Marc Child** (Great River Energy)			
4. Federal or provincial utility / Federal Power Marketing Administration	Robert Reinmuller (Hydro One)	Gayle Nansel (WAPA)			
5. Transmission dependent utility	John Lemire (NCEMC)	Nicola Parrotta (Taunton Municipal Light Plant)			
6. Merchant electricity generator	Brett Kruse** (Calpine Corporation)	Srinivas Kappagantula (Arevon Energy)			
7. Electricity Marketer	Jodirah Green** (ACES Power)	Mohammad Awad (Evergy)			
8. Large end-use electricity customer	Converted to At-Large seat	Vacant			
9. Small end-use electricity customer	Converted to At-Large seat	Darryl Lawrence (PA Office of Consumer Advocate)			
10. Independent system operator/ Regional transmission organization	Ahmed Maria (Ontario IESO)	Drew Bonser (ERCOT)			
12. State Government	Converted to At-Large seat	Christine Ericson* (Illinois Commerce Commission)			



At-Large Members				
Terms Expiring January 31, 2026	Terms Expiring January 31, 2027			
Venona Greaff (Oxy)	T. David Wand (NJ Division of Rate Counsel)			
Wayne Guttormson* (SaskPower)	Marc-Antoine Roy (Hydro Quebec)			
Dede Subakti (California ISO)	Cezar Panait (Minnesota Public Utilities Commission)			
David Mulcahy (Illuminate Power Analytics, LLC)	Kevin Conway** (Western Power Pool)			
Stephen George (ISO New England)	David Jacobson (Manitoba Hydro)			
Monica Jain* (SCE)				
Truong Le** (Acciona)				
Ryan Quint (Elevate Energy Consulting)				

Non-voting Members					
Affiliation	Terms Expiring January 31, 2026	Terms Expiring January 31, 2027			
United States Federal Government (2)	Kal Ayoub, FERC TBD, DOE				
Canadian Federal Government (1)		Brad Little, Natural Resources Canada			
Provincial Government (1)	Tracy Garner, Ontario Energy Board				

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes Executive Committee Member

For more information on RSTC Membership please see the RSTC Charter Section  $3^1$ .

RSTC Roster 2024-2027 2

<sup>\*\*</sup> Denotes Nominating Subcommittee Member

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> RSTC Charter