Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2020-02 Modifications to PRC-024 (Generator Ride-through)

	Name	Entity
Chair	Xiaoyu Wang (Shawn)	Enel North America
Vice Chair	Husam Al-Hadidi	Manitoba Hydro
Members	John B. Anderson	Xcel Energy
	Joel Anthes	Pacific Gas and Electric
	Johnny C. Carlisle	Southern Company Services, Inc
	Rajat Majumder	Ørsted North America
	Robert J. O'Keefe	American Electric Power (AEP)
	Alex Pollock	AMSC
	Ebrahim Rahimi	California ISO
	Fabio Rodriguez	Duke Energy Florida
	Kenneth Silver	8minute Solar Energy
	Ovidiu Vasilachi	Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)
	John Zong	Electric Power Engineers
PMOS Liaisons	Pamela Hunter	Southern Company
	Anthony Westenkirchner	Evergy
NERC Staff	Jamie Calderon – Manager of Standards Development	North American Electric Reliability Corporation



Name	Entity
Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation