

## **Standard Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2020-02 Modifications to PRC-024 (Generator Ride-through)

	Name	Entity
Chair	Xiaoyu Wang (Shawn)	Enel North America
Vice Chair	Husam Al-Hadidi	Manitoba Hydro
Members	Joel Anthes	Pacific Gas and Electric
	Ebrahim Rahimi	California ISO
	Rajat Majumder	Ørsted North America
	Johnny C. Carlisle	Southern Company Services, Inc
	John B. Anderson	Xcel Energy
	Kenneth Silver	8minute Solar Energy
	Alex Pollock	AMSC
	John Zong	Electric Power Engineers
	Ovidiu Vasilachi	Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)
	Robert J. O'Keefe	American Electric Power (AEP)
	Fabio Rodriguez	Duke Energy Florida
PMOS Liaisons	Pamela Hunter	Southern Company
	Anthony Westenkirchner	Evergy
NERC Staff	Josh Blume – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation



Name	Entity
Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation