

Drafting Team RosterProject 2021-05 Modifications to PRC-023

	Name	Entity
Chair	Gene Henneberg	NV Energy
Vice Chair	Chris Koteles	ITC
Members	Manish Patel	Southern Company Services
	Kandas Graham	Xcel Energy
	Michael Thompson	SEL Engineering Services
	Ding Lin	Manitoba Hydro
	Rod Smith	Duke Energy
NERC Staff	Ben Wu – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation