

## **Standard Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2015-09 Establish and Communicate System Operating Limits

	Name	Entity
Chair	Dean LaForest	ISO New England
Vice Chair	Hari Singh	Xcel Energy
Members	Samuel Jager	Independent Electricity System Operator
	Thomas Leslie	Georgia Transmission Corp
	Stephen Solis	Electric Reliability Council of Texas
	Aaron Staley	Orlando Utilities Commission
	Dede Subakti	California ISO
PMOS Liaison	Ken Lanehome	Bonneville Power Administration
NERC Staff	Latrice Harkness – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Darrel Richardson – Principal Technical Advisor, Standards	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Shamai Elstein – Assistant General Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation