

Standard Drafting Team Roster Project 2023-04 Modifications to CIP-003

	Name	Entity
Chair	OPEN	OPEN
Vice Chair	Jay Cribb	Southern Company Services
Members	Monica Jain	Southern California Edison
	Clayton Whitacre	Great River Energy
	Barry Jones	Western Area Power Administration
	Colleen Campbell	LS Power Development, LLC
	Robert Montgomery	Duke Energy
	Peggy McDannald	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
	Josef Chesney	Powder River Energy Corp
	Sean Randles	Leeward Renewable Energy, LLC
	Lemon Williams	Pine Gate Renewables
PMOS Liaison	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
NERC Staff	Chris Larson – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Sarah Crawford – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation