Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2020-04 Modifications to CIP-012

	Name	Entity
Chair	Joseph Gatten	Xcel Energy
Vice Chair	Robert Kracke	Southern Company Specialized Infrastructure
Members	Robert Melis	CAISO
	Nicholas Morton	AEP
	Matthew Hartung	EDP
	Pete Rembusch	Duke Energy
	Gianfranco Cataudella	Orange & Rockland Utilities, Inc.
	David Pacheco	SRP Net
PMOS Liaison	Sarah Habriga	ATC LLC
	Ken Lanehome	BPA
NERC Staff	Ben Wu – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Caelyn Palmer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Nina Johnston – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation