

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-01 Modifications to MOD-025 and PRC-019

	Name	Entity
Chair	Jason Eruneo	Duke Energy
Vice Chair	Steven A. Barnes	Peregrine Engineering Consulting
Members	Kory Haag	ISO New England
	Jonathan Q. Harris	Tennessee Valley Authority
	Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings
	Matthew Manley	Timmons Group
	Marques Montes	Arizona Public Service
	Steven Mueller	Ameren Services Company
	David Schooley	ComEd (Exelon Utilities
	Michael (Bing) Xia	Powertech Labs
	Joey Zukowski	Pacific Gas and Electric
PMOS Liaisons	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
	Ruida Shu	NPCC
NERC Staff	Chris Larson – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Sarah Crawford – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation