

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-01 System Model Validation with IBRs March 2025

	Name	Entity
Chair	Hari Singh	CORE Electric Cooperative
Vice Chair	Trevor Schultz	Idaho Power Company
Members	Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings
	David Schooley	Exelon
	Nazila Rajaei	EPRI
	Shounak Abhyankar	ISO New England
	Bo Gong	Salt River Project
	Christian Danielson	ERCOT
	Andy Underwood	Dominion Energy South Carolina
	Barry Mather	National Renewable Energy Laboratory
	Miguel Angel Cova Acosta	Vestas
PMOS Liaisons	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
	Ruida Shu	NPCC
NERC Staff	Al McMeekin – Senior Technical Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation



Name	Entity
Sandhya Madan – Manager, Std Dev	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Alain-Christian Rigaud – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation