

Meeting Notes Project 2021-01 Modifications to MOD-025 and PRC-019 Drafting Team

December 8 and 9, 2022 $\sqrt{10:00}$ a.m. -2:00 p.m. Eastern

Introduction and Chair's Remarks

NERC Antitrust Compliance Guidelines and Public Announcement NERC Participant Conduct Policy

Administrative

- 1. Review NERC Antitrust Compliance Guidelines and Public Announcement
- 2. Safety Instructions N/A
- 3. Determination of Quorum
 - a. The rule for NERC standard drafting team (SDT) states that a quorum requires two-thirds of the voting members of the SDT be physically present. Quorum was met for both days and the attendance is provided in the table below.
- **4.** Introductions and Chair's Remarks
 Jason Eruneo, chair, welcomed everyone to the meeting.
- 5. Review Meeting Agenda and Objectives

Agenda Items

MOD-025 Industry Comments

The SDT members shared each of the themes they identified by reviewing the Excel document comments. The following members provided their comment themes, Kory Haag, Steve Barnes, David Schooley, Joey Zukowski, and Ruth Kloecker. The SDT members identified potential duplicates that needed some cleanup, and the plan is to begin drafting responses. Question 5, which pertains to Attachment 1-3 will need a dedicated sub-team to review all of the comments. Roughly 30 themes were identified for Question 5.

PRC-019 Industry Comments

The SDT members shared each of the themes they identified by reviewing the Excel document comments. The following members provided their comment themes, Jason Eruneo, Michael Xia, Jonathan Harris, and Matt Manley. The SDT members identified potential duplicates that needed some cleanup, and the plan is to begin drafting responses.

Next Steps

Remove duplicate themes, begin drafting responses, schedule Question 5 (MOD-025) sub-team meeting, and schedule next meeting for after the holidays.



Meeting Adjournment

December 8: 1:01 p.m. Eastern **December 9:** 1:45 p.m. Eastern

Attendance			
Name	Company	December 8, 2022	December 9, 2022
Jason Eruneo (chair)	Duke Energy	Y	Υ
Steven Barnes (vice-chair)	Peregrine Engineering	Υ	Υ
Kory Haag	ISO New England	Y	N
Michael (Bing) Xia	Powertech Labs	N	Υ
Jonathan Q. Harris	Tennessee Valley Authority	Υ	Υ
Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings	Y	N
David Schooley	ComEd (Exelon) Utilities	Υ	Υ
Matthew Manley	Timmons Group	Υ	Y
Marques Montes	Arizona Public Service	Υ	N
Steven Mueller	Ameren Services Company	N	Y
Joey Zukowski	Pacific Gas and Electric	Y	Υ