

Drafting Team RosterProject 2021-03 CIP-002

	Name	Entity
Chair	Megan Sauter	Oncor Electric Delivery
Vice Chair	Russell Noble	Public Utility District No. 1 of Cowlitz County
Members	Josh Aldridge	Ferrovial
	Mark Atkins	AESI
	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Village of Hyde Park
	Barry Jones	WAPA
	Josh Powers	SPP
	Jennifer Tidwell	Southern Company Service, Inc.
	Dawn Triplett	American Electric Power
	Terry Volkmann	Volkmann Consulting
PMOS	Darrel Grumman	EPE Consulting
	Ellese Murphy	Duke-Energy
NERC Staff	Dominique Love, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Sarah Crawford, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Davis Jelusich, Compliance	North American Electric Reliability Corporation