

## **Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2021-03 CIP-002

	Name	Entity
Chair	Megan Sauter	Oncor Electric Delivery
Vice Chair	Russell Noble	American Public Power Association (APPA)
Members	Josh Aldridge	Ferrovial
	Mark Atkins	Acumen
	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Village of Hyde Park
	Barry Jones	Western Area Power Administration (WAPA)
	Josh Powers	Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
	Jennifer Tidwell	Southern Company
	Dawn Triplett	American Electric Power (AEP)
	Terry Volkmann	Volkmann Consulting
PMOS	Darrel Grumman	EPE Consulting
	Ellese Murphy	Duke-Energy
NERC Staff	Dominique Love, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Sarah Crawford, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Davis Jelusich, Compliance	North American Electric Reliability Corporation