

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-07 Extreme Cold Weather Grid Operations, Preparedness, and Coordination

	Name	Entity
Chair	Kenneth Luebbert	Evergy, Inc.
Vice Chair	Matthew Harward	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Members	Venona Greaff	Оху
	Jonathan Davidson	City Utilities of Springfield
	David McRee	Duke Energy
	Thor Angle	Puget Sound Energy
	Chad Wiseman	Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro
	Bradley Pabian	Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities
	Collin Martin	Oncor Electric Delivery, LLC
	Jill Loewer	Utility Services
	David Kezell	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT)
	Ryan Salisbury	Oklahoma Gas & Electric
	David Deerman	Southern Company Services
PMOS Liaison NERC Staff	Michael Brytowski	Great River Energy
	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
	Alison Oswald – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation