Drafting Team Roster

Project 2022-03 Energy Assurance with Energy-Constrained Resources

	Name	Entity
Chair	David Mulcahy	Illuminate Power Analytics, LLC
Vice Chair	Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings
Member	Mike Knowland	New England Independent System Operator
	Julie Jin	ERCOT
	John Stevenson	New York Independent System Operator
	John Brewer	United States Department of Energy
	Guillaume Tarel	Hydro Quebec
	Layne Brown	WECC
	Mark Kuras	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Phillip Wiginton	Tennessee Valley Authority
	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services
	Derek Hawkins	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
	Sean Boyle	Constellation Energy
	Brent Duncan	Southern Company Service, Inc.
	Clyde Loutan	California Independent System Operator
PMOS Liaison	Ken Lanehome	Bonneville Power Administration



	Name	Entity
	Joseph Gatten	Xcel Energy
FERC Staff	Daniel Woldemariam	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
	Kumar Agarwal	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
	Andres Lopez Esquerra	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
NERC Staff	Dominique Love, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Elsa Prince, Technical Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Candice Castaneda, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Kiel Lyons, Compliance	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Shamai Elstein	North American Electric Reliability Corporation