

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2022-05 Modifications to CIP-008 Reporting Threshold

	Name	Entity
Chair	Tony Hall	LG&E and KU Energy
Vice Chair	Sharon Koller	American Transmission Company, LLC
Members	Darrel A. Grumman	Electric Power Engineers
	Marc Child	Great River Energy
	Bryan Yoch	Ameren
	Joshua Rowe	WECC
	Brent Howell	Duke Energy
	Scott Klauminzer	Tacoma Public Utilities
	Lawrence Good	Bonneville Power Administration
PMOS Liaison	Ellese Murphy	Duke Energy
NERC Staff	Alison Oswald – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Sushil Subedi – Senior CIP Assurance Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Michaelson Buchanan – CIP Assurance Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation