

## Drafting Team Roster

Project 2023-02 Performance of IBRs

	Name	Entity
Chair	Mark Gutzmann	Xcel Energy
Vice Chair	Biju Gopi	California ISO
Members	Patrick Dalton	Midwest Independent System Operator
	Mohamed Elnozahy	Independent Electricity System Operator of Ontario (IESO)
	Patrick Gravois	ERCOT
	Emily Greene	Electric Power Engineers
	Andy Hoke	NREL
	Anuradha Kariyawasam	Electranix Corporation
	Chester Li	Hydro One
	Tracy MacNicoll	Utility Services of Vermont
	David Marshall	Southern Company Services
	Dan Waugh	NextEra Energy
	Anthony Williams	Duke Energy
	Li Yu	Hawaiian Electric Company
PMOS Liaison	Claudine Fritz	Exelon Corp
NERC Staff	Josh Blume, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation