

## **Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2023-01 EOP-004 IBR Event Reporting

	Name	Entity
Chair	Charlie Cook	Duke Energy
Vice Chair	Ali Miremadi	California ISO
Members	Patrick Gravois	ERCOT
	Michael Ropp	Sandia National Laboratories
	Filippo Benigni	Florida Power & Light
	Todd Bennett	AECI
	Cindy Robert	Hydro-Quebec
	Mario L. Kiresich	SCE
	Rob Robertson	Leeward Renewable Energy
PMOS Liaison	Ruida Shu	NPCC
	Terri Pyle	Oklahoma Gas & Electric
NERC Staff	Michael Gabor – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Dominique Love – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Clayton Calhoun – Compliance	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	David Vitkus – Compliance	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Alain Rigaud – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation