

## **Standards Efficiency Review**

Advisory Group Roster

Representative	Organization
Amy Casuscelli	Xcel Energy, Inc.
Carol Chinn	Florida Municipal Power Agency
Randy Chrissman	New York Power Authority
Greg Ford	Georgia System Operations Corporation
Ken McIntyre	NERC, Executive Sponsor
John Pespisa	Southern California Edison Company
Gordon van Welie	ISO-NE