NERC NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

Performance Analysis Subcommittee Roster

Updated: September 7, 2022

Name	Company	
David Penney (Chair)	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.	
Heide Caswell (Vice Chair)	PacifiCorp	
Robert Tallman (NERC Liaison)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
Peter Ashcroft	WECC	
Joseph Ballantine	ISO New England	
Gary Brownfield	Ameren Services	
Carlo Capra	ITC	
Tiffany Choi	ICF International	
Douglas Dale	Peco Energy	
Leeth DePriest	Southern Company Services, Inc.	
Max Desruisseaux	Midwest Reliability Organization	
Eugen Dimbu	Hydro-Quebec	
Joseph Eto	Berkeley National Laboratory	
Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.	
Rich Feltz	Ameren Energy	
Johnny Gest	ReliabilityFirst	
Mark Gray	Edison Electric Institute	
Jeffrey Harrison	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Winnie Holden	Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated	
John Idzior	ReliabilityFirst	
CJ Ingersoll	Gridforce Energy Management LLC	
Anaisha Jaykumar	SERC Reliability Corporation	
Matthieu Joublin	ISO New England	
Brian Kasmarzik	Quanta Technology	
David Kimmel	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.	
Daniel King	General Electric	
Quoc Le	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
Eddy Lim	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	
Durgesh Manjure	MISO	
Benjamin O'Rourke	New York Independent System Operator	
Michael Pakeltis	CenterPoint Energy	
Greg Park	Northwest Power Pool	
Jaimin Patel	SaskPower	

Name	Company
Matt Pawlowski	Florida Power & Light Co.
Maggie Peacock	SERC Reliability Corporation
Joshua Pierce	Southern Company Services, Inc.
Sandeep Sadanandan	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Rafael Sahiholamal	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Guylain Savoie	Hydro-Quebec
Sadhana Shrestha	New York Independent System Operator
Danny Small	City Utilities of Springfield, Missouri
Thomas Teafatiller	ReliabilityFirst
Mark Tiemeier	Midwest Reliability Organization
G Brantley Tillis	Duke Energy
Carl Turner	Florida Municipal Power Agency
Kurt Weisman	American Transmission Company, LLC
Noman Williams	Gridliance
Hobie Willis	WECC
Michael Lombardi	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Melinda Montgomery	SERC Reliability Corporation
Nicole Segal	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Valerie Carter-Ridley	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Stephen Coterillo	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Svetlana Ekisheva	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Brad Gordon	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Maria Kachadurian	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Matthew Lewis	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Hongtao Ma	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
William Martin	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
John Moura	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Jack Norris	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Mohamed Osman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Margaret Pate	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Donna Pratt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Elsa Prince	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Wei Qiu	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Darrel Richardson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Edward Ruck	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Lee Thaubald	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
David Till	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Steve Wenke	Mana Consulting