

## **TADS User Group Roster**

Updated: August 2022

Name	Company
John Idzior (Chair)	ReliabilityFirst
Nick Depompei (Vice Chair)	SERC Reliability Corporation
Robert Tallman (Liaison)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Luke Baker	Georgia Transmission Corporation
Jake Bernhagen	Midwest Reliability Organization
Michael Clemons	Tennessee Valley Authority
Ralph Erdmann	Bonneville Power Administration
Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.
Kevin Fisk	AES
Kale Ford	Central Electric Power Cooperative
Ted Franks	North American Transmission Forum
Blair Giffin	Lone Star Transmission, LLC
John Grimm	Midwest Reliability Organization
Nick Hundley	East Kentucky Power Coop.
Daniel Jesberg	Minnesota Power, Inc.
Brian Keel	Salt River Project
Bruce Krawczyk	ComEd
Tony Kroskey	Brazos Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
Douglas Maddox	Georgia Transmission Corporation
Sal Marino	Alabama Power Company
Luis Martinez	Brownsville Public Utilities Board
Mark Matthews	Duke Energy
Rushabh Mehta	Oncor
Darlon Necaise	Mississippi Power
Brian Nolan	Open Access Technology International Inc.
Tammy Norwood	Southern Company
Michael Pakeltis	CenterPoint Energy
Milorad Papic	Idaho Power Company
Omel Perchatsch	Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities
John Rutkowski	PSE&G
Rafael Sahiholamal	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Eileen Santo Domingo	Georgia Transmission Corporation
Ruida Shu	Northeast Power Coordinating Council



Name	Company
Catherine Sills	North American Transmission Forum
Maxx Snell	Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
James Starling	Dominion Virginia Power
Laura Sutherland	Nova Scotia Power Inc.
Freida Tassin	Oncor Electric Delivery
Thai Thach	Commonwealth Edison Co.
G Brantley Tillis	Duke Energy
Dianlong Wang	Midwest Reliability Organization
Amanda Wangler	Basin Electric Power Cooperative
Kurt Weisman	American Transmission Company, LLC
Adam Wigington	Electric Power Research Institute
Temper Williams	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Hobie Willis	WECC
Patrick Woods	East Kentucky Power Coop.
Brad Woods	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
Keith Yocum	LG&E and KU Services Company
Rambabu Adapa	Electric Power Research Institute
Mario Baeza	Imperial Irrigation District
Jason Bailey	Lake Worth Utilities
Lucia Beal	Southern Maryland Electric Coop.
Kyle Bensley	El Paso Electric
Brad Bickett	Henderson Municipal Power & Light,
Aaron Blew	Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
George Brady	Ohio Valley Electric Corp.
Tonya Buddie	The United Illuminating Company
Lincoln Burton	Consolidated Edison, Inc.
Hung-Ming Chou	Dominion Energy
Robert Collins	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
Jonathan DeVilbiss	U.S. Energy Information Administration
Ashton Draper	Tri-State EMC
Monica Farhat	LG&E Energy Transmission Services
Mike Fortenberry	Entergy
Jessica Franklin	AES
Jingdong Ge	Hydro One
Daniel Gent	Electricity Canada
Brian Giggee	Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
Nazra Gladu	Manitoba Hydro
Carlos Gonzalez-Perez	OATI
Jill Hailey	Dominion Energy



Name	Company
Brittany James	Eversource Energy
Amy Jones	Grant County PUD
Jacob Keener	Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
Daniel King	General Electric
Matthew Leininger	First Energy
Kathy Lewis	Oncor
John Liang	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish County
Bill Lunsford	East Kentucky Power Coop.
Jeff McKeever	Otter Tail Power Company
Minh Ngo	City of Garland
Liliana Pacheco Constantino	CENACE, Centro Nacional de Control de Energía
Ruben Padilla	Brazos Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
Matt Page	Cleco Corporation
Sandi Pea	Proven Compliance Solutions Inc.
Connor Phelan	Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
Chris Powers	NYPA
Mo Rahman	ConEd
Tarik Saadna	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie
Jorge Salinas	Oncor
Tim Sansing	Entergy
Jay Schulte	Brookfield Renewable Corp
Matar Seck	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie
Nicole Segal	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Payal Shah	Austin Energy
Christopher Sharp	ComEd/Exelon
Jason Shook	GDS Associates
Richard Vega	Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Jeffrey Votion	CPS Energy
Bill Walker	Memphis Light, Gas and Water
Kenneth Wathen	Beaches Energy Services
Jason Weil	Evergy
Xiaohua Wu	Entergy
Paul Yackavage	PSEG
Orhan Yildiz	U.S. Energy Information Administration
Thomas Zemke	OATI
Ling Zhang	AltaLink
Svetlana Ekisheva	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Hongtao Ma	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
William Martin	North American Electric Reliability Corporation



Name	Company
Victor Myers	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Jack Norris	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Mohamed Osman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Margaret Pate	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Donna Pratt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Sandy Shiflett	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
David Till	North American Electric Reliability Corporation