Standards Drafting Team Roster

Project 2007-17.3 (PRC-005-4)

	Participant	Entity
Chair	Charles W. Rogers	Consumers Energy
Member	John Anderson	Xcel Energy, Inc.
Member	Forrest D. Brock	Western Farmers Electric Cooperative
Member	Aaron Feathers	Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Member	Samuel Francis	Oncor Electric Delivery
Member	Ervin David Harper	NRG Texas Maintenance Services
Member	James M. Kinney	FirstEnergy Corporation
Member	Mark Lukas	Commonwealth Edison Co.
Member	Kristina Marriott	ENOSERV
Member	John E. Schechter	American Electric Power
Member	William D. Shultz	Southern Company Generation
Member	Eric Udren	Quanta Technology, LLC
Member	Scott Vaughan	California ISO
Member	Mathew J. Westrich	American Transmission Co.
Member	Philip B. Winston	Southern Company
NERC Staff	Jordan Mallory (Standards Developer Specialist)	NERC
NERC Staff	Al McMeekin (Standards Developer)	NERC
NERC Staff	Phil Tatro (Technical Advisor)	NERC