

Standard Drafting Team Roster Project 2010-05.2 – Special Protection Systems

	Participant	Entity	
Chair	Gene Henneberg NV Energy / Berkshire Hathaway Ener		
Vice Chair	Bobby Jones Southern Company		
Member	Amos Ang	Southern California Edison	
	John Ciufo	Hydro One Inc	
	Alan Engelmann	ComEd / Exelon	
	Davis Erwin	Pacific Gas and Electric	
	Sharma Kolluri	Entergy	
	Charles-Eric Langlois	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie	
	Robert J. O'Keefe	American Electric Power	
	Hari Singh	Xcel Energy	
NERC Staff	Al McMeekin (Standards Developer)	NERC	
	Phil Tatro (Technical Advisor)	NERC	
	Bill Edwards (Counsel, Standards)	NERC	

Version	Date	Description
1.0	02/12/14	Initial selection