

## **Team Roster**

Project 2014-01 Standards Applicability for Dispersed Generation Resources Standards Drafting Team

	Participant	Entity
Chair	Tony Jankowski	We Energies
Vice Chair	Tom Pruitt	Duke Energy
Member	David Belanger	Exelon Generation
Member	George Brown	Acciona Energy North America
Member	Stephen Enyeart	Bonneville Power Administration
Member	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.
Member	Jessie Nevarez	Terra-Gen Operating Company
Member	Jeffrey Plew	NextEra Energy Resources
Member	Dana Showalter	E.ON Climate & Renewables
Member	Randhir Singh	PSEG Fossil
Member	Eric White	MidAmerican Energy
NERC Staff	Katherine Street (Lead Standards Developer)	NERC
NERC Staff	Sean Cavote (Manager Standards Development)	NERC
PMOS	Gary Kruempel	MidAmerican Energy Company
FERC	Susan Morris	FERC
FERC	Tom Bradish	FERC