

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2014-02 CIP Version 5 Revisions

As of January 29, 2014

Position	Participant	Entity	
Co-Chair	Philip Huff	Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation	
Co-chair	Maggy Powell	Exelon Corporation	
Member	Steven Brain	Dominion	
Member	Jay Cribb	Southern Company	
Member	David Dockery	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Member	Greg Goodrich	New York Independent System Operator	
Member	Christine Hasha	Electric Reliability Council of Texas	
Member	Forrest Krigbaum	Bonneville Power Administration	
Member	David Revill	Georgia Transmission Corporation	
Member	Scott Saunders	Sacramento Municipal Utilities District	
NERC Staff	Marisa Hecht	NERC	
NERC Staff	Ryan Stewart	NERC	
NERC Staff	Scott Mix	NERC	
	Co-Chair Co-chair Member Member Member Member Member Member Member NERC Staff NERC Staff	Co-ChairPhilip HuffCo-chairMaggy PowellMemberSteven BrainMemberJay CribbMemberDavid DockeryMemberGreg GoodrichMemberGreg GoodrichMemberForrest KrigbaumMemberDavid RevillMemberScott SaundersNERC StaffMarisa HechtNERC StaffRyan Stewart	Co-ChairPhilip HuffArkansas Electric Cooperative CorporationCo-chairMaggy PowellExelon CorporationMemberSteven BrainDominionMemberJay CribbSouthern CompanyMemberDavid DockeryAssociated Electric Cooperative, Inc.MemberGreg GoodrichNew York Independent System OperatorMemberChristine HashaElectric Reliability Council of TexasMemberDavid RevillGeorgia Transmission CorporationMemberScott SaundersSacramento Municipal Utilities DistrictNERC StaffMarisa HechtNERCNERC StaffRyan StewartNERC