

## Roster

## Project 2008-12 Coordinate Interchange Standard Drafting Team

	Participant	Entity	
Chair	Cheryl Mendrala	ISO New England	
Vice Chair	Robert Harshbarger	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	
Member	Clint Aymond	Entergy Services, Inc.	
Member	David McRee	Duke Energy	
Member	Joel Mickey	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.	
Member	Christopher Pacella	PJM Interconnection	
Member	Mary Willey	Willey Bonneville Power Administration	
NERC Staff	Stephen Crutchfield	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
NERC Staff	Laura Hussey	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
NERC Staff	Mallory Huggins	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
NERC Staff	Sean Cavote	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	

Version	Date	Description
1.0	07/17/2013	Initial posting