

## **Team Roster**

Project 2010-13.2 Generator Relay Loadability

_			
		Participant	Entity
	Chair	Charles W. Rogers	Consumers Energy
	Member	Jeff Billo	ERCOT
	Member	S. Bryan Burch, P.E.	Southern Company
	Member	Steven Hataway	Florida Power and Light Company
	Member	Jonathan Hayes	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
	Member	Mike Jensen	Pacific Gas and Electric Company
	Member	Xiaodong Sun	Ontario Power Generation, Inc.
	Member	Sudhir Thakur	Exelon Nuclear
	Member	Joe T. Uchiyama	U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
	Member	Benson Vuong	Salt River Project
	Member	David Youngblood	Luminant Energy
	NERC staff	Scott Barfield-McGinnis (Project Advisor)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	NERC staff	Phil Tatro (Technical Advisor)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
ı			

Version	Date	Description	
1.0	6/12/2012	Initial posting.	
2.0	8/17/2012	Removed Omar Avendano and Michael J. Putt (resigned) Added Steven Hataway and David Youngblood (SC appointed 8/9/2012)	