## NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

NERC

## **Team Roster**

## Project 2015-06 Interconnection Reliability Operations and Coordination

	Role	Participant	Contact Information
	Chair	Stephen Solis	ERCOT
	Vice-chair	Don Reichenbach	Duke Energy
	Member	Don Badley	Northwest Power Pool
	Member	Gregory Campoli	NYISO
	Member	Anthony Jankowski	We Energies
	Member	Tony Rowan	Mid-Continent Independent System Operator
	Member	Brian Strickland	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
	Member	Bob Tallman	LG&E and KU Energy
	NERC staff	Katherine Street – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	NERC staff	Laura Anderson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	NERC staff	Sean Cavote – Manager of Standards Development	North American Electric Reliability Corporation

## NERC

NERC staff	Stephen Crutchfield – Senior Standard Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC staff	Andrew Wills – Associate Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
FERC staff	Susan Morris	Office of Electric Reliability Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
FERC staff	Nick Henery	Office of Electric Reliability Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
FERC staff	Ena Agbedia	Office of Electric Reliability Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
PMOS rep	Charles Yeung	Southwest Power Pool