

## **Standard Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2016-01 Modifications to TOP and IRO Standards

	Name	Entity
Chair	Jason Smith	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Vice Chair	David Bueche	CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric, LLC.
Members	Daniel Hawk	Louisville Gas and Electric Co.
	Saad Malik	Peak Reliability
	Mark Riley	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
	Linwood Ross	Duke Energy Carolinas
	Josh Shultz	Tennessee Valley Authority
PMOS Liaison	Rod Kinard	Oncor Electric Delivery Company
NERC Staff	Mark Olson, Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation