

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-02 Modifications to VAR-002

	Name	Entity
Chair	David Daniels	AEP
Vice Chair	Adrian Raducea	DTE Electric
Members	Mark Atkins	AESI
	Hans de Boer	Utility Services
	Freddy Garcia	ERCOT
	C. Scott King	Southern Company Services, Inc.
	Gabe Kurtz	TVA
	Kristina Marriott	Miller Bros. Solar, LLC
	David Plumb	TVA
	Robert Staton	Public Service Company of Colorado (Xcel Energy)
	Kimberly Turco	Constellation
	Eric White	BHE Renewables, LLC
	Sean McCormick	Cypress Creek Renewables
PMOS Liaisons	Rebecca Moore Darrah	ACES Power
	Joseph Gatten	Xcel Energy
NERC Staff	Laura Anderson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Darrel Richardson – Principal Technical Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation

