Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2007-06.2 Phase 2 System Protection Coordination

	Participant	Entity
Chair	Mark Peterson	Great River Energy
Vice Chair	Michael Cruz-Montes	CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric, LLC
Members	Glen Allegranza	Imperial Irrigation District
	Po Bun Ear	Hydro-Québec TransÉnergie
	Venona Greaff	Occidental Energy Ventures Corp.
	Jim Gunnell	Southwest Power Pool
	Scott Hayes	Pacific Gas and Electric
	Mark Kuras	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Sam Mannan	Los Angeles Department of Water and Powe
	Yubaraj Sharma	Luminant Generation Company, LLC
	RuiDa Shu	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
	Scott Watts	Duke Energy – Carolinas
PMOS Liaison	Brenda Hampton	Energy Future Holdings Corporation
NERC Staff	Scott Barfield-McGinnis – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lacey Ourso – Standards Developer (Support)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Shamai Elstein – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation