

Ad Hoc Group for Generator Requirements at the Transmission Interface

Chairman	Scott M. Helyer	Tenaska, Inc.
	Vice President, Transmission	
	Steven C. Cobb	Salt River Project
	Manager, Electric Reliability	
	Compliance	
	Keith T. Daniel	Georgia Transmission Corporation
	Vice President, Transmission Policy	
	Jeffrey A Gillen	ATC
	Anthony Jankowski	We Energies
	Manager, Electric System Operations	
	Greg Mason	Dynegy Inc.
	Director- Electric System Operations and Compliance	
	Jim G. McIntosh	California ISO
	Director of Grid Operations	
	Eric M. Mortenson	Exelon Energy Delivery
	Senior Engineer	
	Timothy E. Ponseti	Tennessee Valley Authority
	Vice President of System Planning	
	Kent Saathoff	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
	Vice President of System Planning & Operations	
NERC Staff	Gerard Adamski	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Vice President and Director of Standards	