

# Meeting Notes Project 2022-02 Modifications to TPL-001-5.1 and MOD-032-1 SAR Drafting Team Meeting

June 15, 2022 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Eastern

### **Introduction and Chair's Remarks**

Chair M. Schmall called the meeting to order at 11:00 a.m. Eastern. The Chair provided the SAR Drafting Team (DT) with opening remarks and welcomed members and guests. See **Attachment 1** for those in attendance.

# **NERC Antitrust Compliance Guidelines and Public Announcement**

The NERC Antitrust Compliance Guidelines, NERC Participant Conduct Policy, and the Public Announcement were presented and reviewed by the secretary.

# **Agenda Items**

### 1. Prior Action Items

a. The Chair welcomed the SAR DT members and the participants from the industry.

### 2. SAR Comments Review

a. The SAR DT members continued to work on the raw comments received from industry and provided responses.

### 3. Other

- a. Next Meeting: June 22, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. Eastern
- b. Other: None

### 4. Adjournment

Chair adjourned the meeting at 12:26 p.m. Eastern by consent.



# **Attachment 1**

Name	Company	Member/Observer	Date
Joshua Pierce	Southern Company	Member	6/15/2022
John Skeath	NERC	NERC Staff	6/15/2022
Jonah Montgomery	Evergy	Observer	6/15/2022
Shawn Patterson	USBR	Observer	6/15/2022
Dean Spratt ~ AVA	dean.spratt@avistacorp.com	Observer	6/15/2022
James	James.Oddy@FERC.gov	Observer	6/15/2022
Mike Johnson	m3j8@pge.com	Observer	6/15/2022
Tristan	tristan.cox@evergy.com	Observer	6/15/2022
Lauren Perotti	lauren.perotti@nerc.net	NERC Staff	6/15/2022
Eugene Blick	FERC	Observer	6/15/2022
Jonathan Hayes	SPP	Vice Chair	6/15/2022
Pallab Datta	Evergy	Observer	6/15/2022
Patrick Quinn	GRE	Member	6/15/2022
Dominique Thompson	NERC	NERC Staff	6/15/2022
Nicolas Compas	Hydro Quebec	Member	6/15/2022
John Schmall	ERCOT	Chair	6/15/2022
Cho Wang	AEP	Member	6/15/2022
Ben Wu	NERC	Secretary	6/15/2022
Scott Barfield	NERC	NERC Staff	6/15/2022
Ruth Kloecker ITC	ITC Transco	Observer	6/15/2022
Per-Anders Lof	National Grid	Observer	6/15/2022
Ellese Murphy	Duke Energy	Observer	6/15/2022
Patrick Dalton	MISO Energy	Member	6/15/2022
Jonah Montgomery	Evergy	Observer	6/15/2022
Zachary Paul Mansell	TVA	Member	6/15/2022
Pallab Datta	Evergy	Observer	6/15/2022



Name	Company	Member/Observer	Date
Stephanie Schmidt (ATC)	ATC	Observer	6/15/2022
Josie Daggett	WAPA	Member	6/15/2022
Marc Moor	Evergy	Observer	6/15/2022