

Standard Drafting Team (SDT) Roster

Project 2022-02 Modifications to TPL-001/MOD-032

	Name	Entity
Chair	John Schmall	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Vice Chair	Jonathan Hayes	Southwest Power Pool
Members	Patrick Quinn	Great River Energy
	Josie Daggett	Western Area Power Administration
	Hassan Baklou	SDG&E
	Zach Mansell	Tennessee Valley Authority
	Qiushi (Cho) Wang	The AES Corporation
	Nicolas Compas	Hydro-Québec
	Patrick Dalton	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)
	Alexander Stewart	Bonneville Power Administration
	Joshua Pierce	Southern Company Services
	Mohit Singh	Exelon
NERC Staff	Ben Wu – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Scott Barfield-McGinnis– Principal Technical Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation