

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2020-01 Modifications to MOD-032-1

	Name	Entity
Chair	Joshua Pierce	Southern Company Services – Transmission Planning
Vice Chair	Amanda Schiro	MISO
Members	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.
	Irina Green	California ISO
	Nicholas Hatton	WECC
	Daniel Andrew Haughton	Arizona Public Service
	Patrick Hawks	Dominion Energy
	James R. Manning	North Carolina Electric Membership Corporation (NCEMC)
	Megan Miller	ERCOT
	Philippe Morin	Hydro-QuebecTransEnergie
	John Pearson	ISO-NE
	David Schooley	Commonwealth Edison/Exelon Corp.
PMOS Liaison	Linda Lynch	NextEra Energy Florida Power & Light
NERC Staff	Chris Larson – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation