

## 2022 Periodic Review Standing Review Team Standards Grading Roster

Role	Name	Entity
Facilitator	Amy Casuscelli, SC Chair	Xcel Energy
RSTC Representative	Patrick Doyle	Hydro Quebec
Regional Representative	Steve Rueckert	WECC
NERC Staff	Chris Larson, SRT Coordinator	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Latrice Harkness	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Howard Gugel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation